Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Irwan Malau (irwanmalau2021@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Rokhman (bambang@boluz.my.id)
Lukman Prasetyo (lukman@boluz.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hakim (rudi@boluz.my.id)
Eko Budi Priyo (eko@boluz.my.id)
Rendi Wisnungkoro (rendi@boluz.my.id)
Firman Gajahmada (firman@boluz.my.id)